Latest Products http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Dec 2021 19:25:57 +0530 en-us http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in Aaro 3 Tablets http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/aaro-3-tablets.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/aaro-3-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omega 3 (Flaxseed) 150 mg+ Ginseng ext 42.5 mg+ Ginkgo biloba 30 mg+ Grape seed ext 25 mg+ Green tea ext 30 mg+ Vit C 25 mg+ Calcium 25 mg+ Phosphorous 15 mg+ Co-enzyme q10 20 mg+ Niacinamide 8.9 mg+ Zinc sulphate 15 mg+ Magnesium sulphate 7.5 mg+ Vit E 7.5 mg+ Lactobacillus 40 million 6.66 mg+ Ferrous fumarate 5 mg+ Vit B5 5 mg+ Betacarotene 4.8 mg+ Citrus bioflavonoids 2 mg+ Inulin 2 mg+ Wheat germ oil 2 mg+ Lycopene 6% 2 mg+ Vit B1 1.2 mg+ Vit B2 1.2 mg+ Manganese sulphate 1 mg+ Lutein 1 mg+ Folic acid 0.2 mg+ Chromium picolinate 100 mcg+ Cupric sulphate 100 mcg+ Biotin 100 mcg+ Potassium iodide 70 mcg+ Sodium selenite 40 mcg+ Zeaxanthin 5 mcg+ Vit D 100 i.u+ Vit B12 1 mcg+ Colostrum 30 mg+ Ginger extract 10 mg+ GLA 10 mg+ ALA 10 TABLET Aaro K2 Tablets http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/aaro-k2-tablets.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/aaro-k2-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin K2 7 With Calcitriol, Calcium Citrate, Methylcobalamin, Cholecalciferol Tablets - VitAaro-k27   Aarogyam Sunscreen Lotion http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/aarogyam-sunscreen-lotion.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/aarogyam-sunscreen-lotion.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aaro Mupirocin 2% Ointment http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/aaro-mupirocin-2-ointment.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/aaro-mupirocin-2-ointment.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Juice http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/amla-juice.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/amla-juice.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Hair Fall Cream http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/anti-hair-fall-cream.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/anti-hair-fall-cream.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 exts. chanaka (cicer ariantinum)* sd. 20 mg, bhringaraja (eclipta prostrata)* wh.pl. 2 mg, yashtimadhu (glycyrrhiza glabra)* rt 2 mg, amalaki (emblica officinalis)* fr. 2 mg, bibhitaka (terminalia bellirica)* fr.2 mg, haritaki (terminalia chebula)* fr. 2 mg, oils : narikela (cocos nucifera)* endos. 5 mg, draksha (vitis vinifera)* sd. 5mg. Anti Wrinkle Gel http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/anti-wrinkle-gel.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/anti-wrinkle-gel.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe barbadensis (Aloe Vera) leaf juice, co Enzyme Q10, simmondsia chinensis(jojoba) seed oil*, Lecithin, soy protein, Vitamin A, vitamin E, Cinnamon) oil, Camellia Sinensis ( green tea) Leaf extract*, Mulberry Leaf Extract, Apricot Kernel oil, Olive oil, Grape seed oil, Cocoa Butter( Shea Butter) Ayurvedic Anti Wrinkle Cream http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/ayurvedic-anti-wrinkle-cream.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/ayurvedic-anti-wrinkle-cream.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ALOE BARBADENSIS - 1000 mg, TRITICUM SATIVUM - 100 MG, OLEA EUROPAEA - 30 MG,PRUNUS AMYGDALUS - 25 MG, BUCHANANIA LATIFOLIA - 25 MG, CUCUMIS SATIVUS -25 MG, CARICA PAPAYA - 25 MG, MUSA SAPIENTUM - 25 MG, ERVUM LENS - 25 MG, RUBIA CORDIFOLIA - 5 MG, HEMIDESMUS INDICUS - 5 MG, PTEROCARPUS SANTALINUS -5 MG, CURCUMA LONGA - 5 MG, SYMPLOCUS RACEMOSA - q. s. Blood Purifier Syrup http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/blood-purifier-syrup.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/blood-purifier-syrup.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Citrate 625mg Tablets http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/calcium-citrate-625mg-tablets.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/calcium-citrate-625mg-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Effervescent Tablets http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/effervescent-tablets.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/effervescent-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Energy Charge Face Wash http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/energy-charge-face-wash.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/energy-charge-face-wash.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Water, Propylene, Glycol, Potassium Hydroxide Palmitic &Stearic Acid, Decyl GlucosideLauric Acid,Glycon Distearate,Glyceryl Stearate Stearate,Polyquaternium-7, Perfume, Menthol, DMDM Hydantoin,Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate,Disodium EDTA,offea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Coffea Robusta Seed Extract,sodium Benzoate,Lactic Acid,Ptassium SorbateLinalool,Limonene,Alph-Isomethyl Ionone,CI 19140,CI 17200 Gold Facial Kit http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/gold-facial-kit.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/gold-facial-kit.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1. gold cleanser :- beautiy aero cleanser mildly but effectively cleanserthe skin off dirt, oil, grime and toxins leaving behind a really pure and visibly fresher skin. 2. gold scrub :- gold facial scrub will help reveal a smoother, clearer and youthful skin. it contains delicate granules that penetrates deepinto the skin to clean, wipes - away spent surface cells and helps removedead epithelial cell . this process leaves skin looking soft, smooth and supple with a healthy glow . apply sufficient quantity all over face andneck. massage gently for 2-3 minutes upward and downward strokes. wace off with plain water. 3. gold gel :- massage gently gold gel into the face using upward and flawless skin. use beauty aero peel off mask before using the cream. 4. gold cream :- gold massage cream penetrates the skin easily and helps to accelerate the regeneration of new cells, while delaying the formationof lines and wrinkles . a powerful rejuvenating massage gel that also helps improve blood circulation and restore softness, smoothness and radiance. 5. gold glow mask :- is an exclusive and powerful facial pack which helps to accelerate the regeneration of new cell, improves skin elasticity, rejuvenatas the skin and slows visible signs of agening, reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles giving skin a clear matte look. it also helps to bring glow and visible radiance to skin . apply a thin layer evenly all over face and neck and leave on for 30 minutes. wash thoroughly with plain water. Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/intensive-care-cocoa-glow-body-lotion.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/intensive-care-cocoa-glow-body-lotion.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WATER, PETROLATUM,GLYCERIN,PALMITIC ACID (AND) STEARIC ACID,ISOPROPYL PALMITATE,GLYCOL SREARATE (AND) STEARAMIDE AMP,DIMETHICONE, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), THIETHANOLAMINE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CETYL ALCOHOL, CARBOMER, MAGNESIUMALUMINUM SILICATE , METHYL PARABEN, DMDM HYDANTOIN DISODIUMEDTA, PERFUME, CARAMEL, TITANIUM DIOXADE (AND) HYDRATED SILICA (AND) ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE (AND) ALGINIC ACID, BENZL BENZOATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, COUMARIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL. Kesar Pista Granules http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/kesar-pista-granules.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/kesar-pista-granules.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole 2% Ointment http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/ketoconazole-2-ointment.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/ketoconazole-2-ointment.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole 2% Soap http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/ketoconazole-2-soap.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/ketoconazole-2-soap.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lacto Bleach Cream http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/lacto-bleach-cream.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/lacto-bleach-cream.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 vitamin b3, wheatgerm oil, carrote oil, lactic acid, arbutine & kojic acid. Lemon & Oil Shower Gel http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/lemon-oil-shower-gel.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/lemon-oil-shower-gel.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, PARFUM, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL , GLYCERN, GLYCERYL GLUCOSIDE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL,SODIUM CHLORIDE, PEG-200 HYDROGENATED GLYCERYL PALMATE, BENZOPHENONE-4LACTOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, TRISODIUM EDTA,PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN,LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL,CITRAL, CL77492,CL10316,CL42090, SODIUM HYDROXIDE. Luliconazole 1% Lotion http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/luliconazole-1-lotion.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/luliconazole-1-lotion.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Luliconazole 10,20,50 Cream http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/luliconazole-10-20-50-cream.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/luliconazole-10-20-50-cream.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maxliv DS Tonic http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/maxliv-ds-tonic.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/maxliv-ds-tonic.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maxliv Tonic http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/maxliv-tonic.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/maxliv-tonic.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mometasone 0.1% Ointment http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/mometasone-0-1-ointment.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/mometasone-0-1-ointment.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pimple Clear Neem Face Wash http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/pimple-clear-neem-face-wash.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/pimple-clear-neem-face-wash.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AQUA ,AMMONIUM LAURYL SULFATE, GLYCERIN,POLYSORBATE 20, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, ACRYLATES / C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, FRAGRANCE,SALICYLIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BENZOIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, SORBIC ACID, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MALTOOLIGOSYL GLUCOSIDE & HYDROGENATED STARCHHYDROLYSATE, AZADIRACHTA INDICA LEAF EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, MENTHOL, PIPER NIGRUM FRUIT EXTRACT,CL 42053, CL 19140\ Power Glow Licorice Face Wash http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/power-glow-licorice-face-wash.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/power-glow-licorice-face-wash.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AQUA, AMMONIUM LAURYL SULFATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCERINPERFUME, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, FRAGRANCE,COCO-GLUCOSIDE & GLYCERYL OLEATE,CELLULOSE, HYDROXYPROPYLMETHYLCELLULOSE, CARNAUBA WAX, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOLNIACINAMIDE, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINNONE & METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) SEED POWDER,DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, LIMONIA ACIDISSIMASHELL POWDER, MENTHOL, MEDICAGO SATIVA (ALFALFA) EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (PEPPER)FRUIT EXTRACT, CL 15985. Protein Hair Cream http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/protein-hair-cream.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/protein-hair-cream.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Each ml contains:- Exts Amalaki ( Emblica officinalis )* fr. 6 ml, chanaka ( cicer arietinum )* SD. 6 mg, Godhuma ( Triticum sativum )# Gr. 4mg, Bhringaraja ( Eclipta prostrata )# Wh.pl. 4 mg. Rich Moisture Baby Massage Oil http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/rich-moisture-baby-massage-oil.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/rich-moisture-baby-massage-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PERFUME , TOCOPHERYLACETATE. Triamcinolone Acetonide 40mg Injection http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/triamcinolone-acetonide-40mg-injection.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/triamcinolone-acetonide-40mg-injection.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Aloe Vera & Neem Face Mask http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/tulsi-aloe-vera-neem-face-mask.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/tulsi-aloe-vera-neem-face-mask.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbomer,glycerin,Isopropyl myristate,glutamateGlutamate coffee seeds Powder,walnut shell Powder,Glycerolmono Triethanolamine Ved Power Oil http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/ved-power-oil.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/ved-power-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whitening Facial Kit http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/whitening-facial-kit.htm http://www.aarogyamindia.co.in/whitening-facial-kit.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WHITENING GEL - ASCORBIC ACID, ALOE-VERA EXTRAC, BORIC ACIDS2. WHITENING CREAM - MULBERRY'S EXTRACT, NIACINAMIDE, VITAMIN - A(RETINOL)3. WHITENING SCRUB - AVOCADO OIL, KOJIC ACID, VITAMIN B3, WALNUT SHELLPOWDER.4. PEEL OF MASK - ZINC OXIDE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, GLYCERIN, BORIC ACID.